Red Bull MOBILE – Terms & Conditions

These Terms & Conditions (“T&C”) specify how Majan Telecommunication L.L.C. (operating under the commercial brand name “Red Bull MOBILE” – also “RBM”, “we”, ”us” and “our” in this document) will provide telecommunication services to “you”, our “Customer”. In addition, these Terms & Conditions describe other specific points we would like to highlight to you.
By accessing our website or self-care MOBILE application irrespective of Device or method, it is assumed that You agree to comply with the terms and conditions as following. Please note, we reserve all the rights to change or modify the terms and conditions from time to time depending on the market or legal or statutory requirements and same will be amended in the website accordingly.

1.    Self-Care application Access: User Name – Password – Other Information

1.1    You may be asked to Log-in to access the self-care application provided by us, and the credentials, you choose must not be obscene, threatening, menacing, racist, offensive, derogatory, defamatory or violate any property right of any third party.
1.2    We may ask you to provide your credentials whenever it is required for safety and security reasons. By providing the credentials, you confirm us that the credentials provided are true, accurate and right. You agree and permit us to notify for any changes / mistakes in your log-in credentials.
1.3    All credentials related to your log-in is completely private. You are responsible for all actions that take place using your credentials. Any share of credentials will be considered as a violation committed by you. If the credentials are at risk, then it becomes your duty to notify us to block your account from misuse.
1.4    Please note, we may change the credentials any time for national security reasons or for legal requirements without prior notice.
1.5    We shall put our best efforts to secure your credentials used. But internet being not a complete secure environment; unwanted – illegal programs may access your credentials and may make them accessible to others. Please note, this can happen without any authorization or notification. In such circumstances, we do not take any responsibilities of the security of your credentials but we ensure you to provide best possible service in such circumstances.
 
2.    About the content of the Website

2.1    All information – text – data – software – photograph – music – sound – video – graphics – logo – symbol – designs – moving image and everything is there in the website is termed as CONTENT of the Website. It will be refereed as CONTENT hence forth.
2.2    We are the sole owner (or have legal access to other third party content) of the content of the website
2.3    This content is not transferable but for viewing purpose only. You can copy / save this content privately without making any change or edit or modify or reformat or adapt the content.
2.4    Without any written permission from us, you are not allowed to use this content commercially – share the content with anyone – grant any kind of access to anyone
2.5    We ensure the content of the website is up to date and correct with our best effort. We should not be counted accountable for any losses caused due to any misunderstanding of the content of the website.
2.6    The website may permit access or may get accessed by third party website or content; in all such situations, we accept no responsibility for their content or services.
2.7    We cannot guarantee legality or unlawfulness of the third party contents either transmitted or accessible via this website.
2.8    We have no liability for any loss or damage in your account due to accessing third party website or content
2.9    Violating any of the above will be considered as criminal offence and will be treated accordingly. You also will be informing us any unauthorized use – access – edit – modification – reformatting – adaptation of the content.
 
3.    MOBILE Services

3.1    We agree to supply you with the Services ordered through the Customer Registration Form or via equally relevant digital channel. By signing or digitally signing the form you accept that these Terms & Conditions will govern our relationship, including the provision of telecommunications services to you.
3.2    Under these Terms & Conditions we agree to provide our Services only to you. Therefore, you may not transfer our Services to anyone else without our prior written consent. The transfer of our Services to another person can be completed at any RBM shop or dealer, subject to Clause 4.
3.3    More details of our Services can be found at www.redbullmobile.om or by calling our customer Service Center, via free short-code 1600 from your RBM number within Oman.

4.    Service Charges

4.1    Relevant Service Charges apply from the moment the Services are provided to you. A current version of the Service Charges is available on our website https://www.redbullmobile.om/en/plans/ or by calling our customer Service Center on 1600 from your RBM number.
4.2    We reserve the right to revise existing Service Charges in accordance with Omani Laws and Regulations. We may also make changes to our Services (including introduction of new Services and withdrawal of existing Services). 

5.    Number Booking
 
Red Bull MOBILE allows to book your Red Bull MOBILE Number in advance. 
5.1    Number Booking Option allows you to select your number from Red Bull MOBILE Website https://www.redbullmobile.om/en/pre-book-number/ 
5.2    Red Bull MOBILE will ask Customer to provide Customer details during signup process such as: Fist and Last Name, Phone number, and EMAIL to ensure pre-booking compliance and issue the number booking reservation Order number. The signup process will authorize your phone number provided during the process via one-time pin (OTP) that Customer will receive via SMS. 
5.3    Customer can only avail reservation of a single RBM number per Order (unique phone number used for OTP verification)
5.4    National numbering plan is regulated by the guidelines of Telecommunication Regulatory Agency of Oman (TRA) as national public property. Silver number category is a pre-defined category of numbers and are chargeable at the rate of 50 Omani Rial. Charge in a full amount, will be passed-on to the Regulator. Reference to the Telecommunications Regulatory Act issued by the Royal Decree No. 30/2002 and; The Decision No. 4/2005 on the determination of fees of telecommunications numbers and The approval of the Ministry of Finance conveyed by its letter No. Finance-T (11877)/MTD/6/3/11894, The Decision No. 81/2007 issued on 24 April 2007 (published at the following link: https://tra.gov.om/legal-framework/decisions-and-regulations/230-81-2007-determining-fees-of-telecommunications-numbers )
5.5    To complete the order of a Silver number category, Customer will be requested to complete the online payment within ten (10) days from the order confirmation date and provide National Civil/Residence ID number
5.6    The collection of the payment for the Silver number category will be available only by online payment gateway and via Customer provided credit card or debit card issued in Oman. Please note, without the payment the number reservation process can’t be completed, and therefor Red Bull MOBILE reserves full rights to return the number back to recycled pool and re-issue the number 
5.7    Red Bull MOBILE does not guarantee that you will get your number of your choice; however, Red Bull MOBILE will show the available numbers based on random selection or by closely matching your search criteria
5.8    On completing the online booking form of the available RBM number, Red Bull MOBILE will assign and send to Customer a unique reference Order ID via SMS or email, or both. Please note, Order ID number is important to avail your SIM Card and activate your RBM number, therefore it is Customer responsibility to store it properly
5.9    Customer must activate booked number within ten (10) days from the date of receiving the reference Order ID number confirmation. For Silver number category, Customer must activate the silver number within nighty (90) days from the date of receiving the order confirmation. Failure to do so, within stipulated timelines, shall result in Red Bull MOBILE reserving its right to returning such numbers into recycled pools and re-issue the number to a new Customers
5.10    Customer is required to avail the SIM card, chose available membership monthly plan according to service charges (refer to section 4)  and register via Red Bull MOBILE Dealer / Activation Point as per as Oman TRA Rules and Regulation to claim the number. Red Bull MOBILE dealer is to activate and handover the SIM card to the Customer at the point of activation, and only on presentation of reference Order ID number received via SMS on the phone number and/or EMAIL provided during the number booking registration process. In case of Silver number category, National Civil/Residence ID must match the one used during the number booking confirmation for silver number
5.11    Red Bull MOBILE is not responsible if there is any discrepancy in Number delivery between you and the Dealer at the activation point. In such case, Customer can call our customer Service Center by dialing 1600 to lodge a complaint and we will put our best effort to resolve the issue at the earliest
5.12    In case, you misplace or lose your booking reference Order ID number – Red Bull MOBILE would be able to re-send order confirmation only to a registered phone number used within the original request, and within period of seven (7) days from original order confirmation date. Failure to assure correct Order ID number, Red Bull MOBILE does not take any responsibility of delivering the number to you and number would be deemed returned to recycled pool on the date stipulated as expiry date during number booking confirmation. 
5.13    Red Bull MOBILE will remind you to claim your Red Bull MOBILE SIM via SMS and/or EMAIL address and/or call to contact number provided during number booking signup process.

6.    Registration of Customers

6.1    In accordance with the Oman Regulations, identity of all customers must be verified. Accordingly, you must provide us with your correct and complete information when you sign up as Customer through the digital channels at the point of activations or via Customer Registration.
6.2    Customer is required to keep us up-to-date if the provided information changes at a later stage
6.3    If you are an Omani national, you must provide us a copy of your original National ID. For residents, you must provide us a copy of your valid Omani Resident Card, or in case of visitor a valid Passport document and visitor visa stamp.
6.4    Please note that according with Oman Regulations, you can not have more than 10 mobile numbers registered under your ID.

7.    Privacy

7.1    We agree to keep your customer data and personal information confidential, and we will only make them available to third parties with your prior consent.  However, according to Oman Regulations, we may disclose your data and personal information to law enforcement agencies or emergency services agencies, if we are requested to do so by those agencies, and only in accordance with the laws governing those agencies.
7.2    We may monitor your use of our Services and record calls made to Service Center, for training, financial control, quality control and regulatory purposes, and we may contact you on an ad-hoc or regular basis to inform you about our Services, Service Charges or any other information we deem important to you.

8.    Customer Responsibilities

8.1    You agree to be responsible for all usage (including Calls, SMS, MMS, Data and other services) made from your Red Bull MOBILE number, and you shall pay the corresponding Service Charges independent of who consumed the Services from your Red Bull MOBILE number. In particular, if your SIM-card is lost or stolen, you agree to be responsible for the use and corresponding Service Charges until you have registered the SIM-card as lost with our Service Center.
8.2    You agree to use our Services responsibly and in compliance with Oman Laws and Regulations. In particular, you agree not use our Services to:
8.2.1    circulate anything that may contain data or information meant to cause harm to the national security or the public interest; or
8.2.2    propagate or convey any data or information which is incorrect or may cause harm to the safety of any person or efficiency of any service; or
8.2.3    violate public order or decency, or promote any material or goods that violate the provisions of the applicable laws; or
8.2.4    restrict freedom of religious belief or cause harm or nuisance to others, or make offensive, indecent or threatening calls, send unsolicited, offensive, indecent or threatening SMS, spam others or commit fraud or any other criminal offence.
8.3    Furthermore, you agree not to:
8.3.1    knowingly use unlicensed telecommunications services or equipment that has not been type approved by the Oman Regulator; or
8.3.2    infringe the privacy or secrecy of data belonging to any other person, or damage, alter or delete any data or information belonging to others; or
8.3.3    intercept, receive, record any message belonging to others and which are carried through the telecommunications network.
8.4    In addition, you agree to and you will:
8.4.1    follow our reasonable instructions in using our Services; and
8.4.2    not resell our Services, and in particular not resell any Red Bull MOBILE telephone numbers or SIM-cards; and
8.4.3    not buy our SIM-card without an intention to use our Services, and in particular not terminate our Services through Mobile Number Portability until you have tested our Services for at least 1 month from the SIM-card’s activation date; and
8.4.4     not use our Services in any way that breaches the intellectual property right of any third party; and
8.4.5    inform us immediately if your Red Bull MOBILE SIM-card is lost or stolen; and
8.4.6    remain responsible, in accordance with these Terms & Conditions, for all Red Bull MOBILE SIM-cards registered under your name and ID, also if the SIM-card is used by someone else.

9.    International Roaming

9.1    Roaming relies on the telecommunications systems provided by foreign networks over which Red Bull MOBILE has no control.
9.2    When you use telecommunications services outside Oman, you are responsible for complying with all local laws and regulations governing such use.
9.3    Relevant Service Charges apply from the moment the Services are provided to you. A current version of the Service Charges for roaming is available on our website https://www.redbullmobile.om/assets/msc/RBM-INT-Roaming-rates.pdf or by calling our customer Service Center on  1600 from your RBM number.

10.    Suspension, Termination/Disconnection

10.1    We can Suspend or Terminate our Services to you wholly or partially without notice in the event that:
10.1.1    we, with sufficient reason, suspect that you are failing to comply with these Terms and Conditions in any way, in particular if we suspect that unusual or fraudulent activity is occurring on the account, including but not limited to recharging with stolen or fraudulent credit/debit cards or entering incorrect recharge codes several times in a row; or
10.1.2    we are required to do so by the TRA, Public Prosecutor or Court.
10.2    In line with Oman Regulations, we shall Suspend our Services, if your account is not recharged with new credit within 180 days from the last Recharge (“Suspension Date”)
10.2.1    Duration of suspension period (“Suspension Period”) is 30 days from Suspension Date, 
10.2.2    During Suspension Period, Customer can still receive calls/sms, and Customer credit / prepaid balance will remain within the account,
10.2.3    On the Customer recharge within the Suspension Period, we shall re-activate all services suspended and any amount / balance at the Suspension Date shall be credited back to the Customer account along with the new recharge amount,
10.2.4    If customer does not recharge within 30 days from Suspension date, (“Termination Date”), then all services will be terminated / stopped on Termination Date. (i.e. the customer will not be receiving call/sms), and the remaining credit / prepaid balance shall be forfeited. 
10.3    The MSISDN (Red Null MOBILE number) remains in the system for 60 days from Termination Date, (“Quarantine Period”).
10.4    During Quarantine Period, customer can claim registered number by visiting any Red Bull MOBILE SIM Activation point and request for SIM Replacement. 
10.5    If the number is not claimed within Quarantine Period, the MSISDN (mobile number) gets recycled and can be reissued to a new customer.

11.    Legal Liability

Notwithstanding Red Bull MOBILE’s obligations as a licensee under the Law, the Regulations and its License Conditions, is not liable to you or any other user of our Services for any loss of business, revenue, profits or anticipated savings, data being lost or corrupted, or any other loss including any consequential or indirect damages, suffered by you or any other user of our Services, however caused, including, but not limited to, non-availability of our Network or Services, loss, late receipt or non-readability of any message or communication, or for the content, accuracy or quality of information or resources made available, received or transmitted through the use of our Services.
 
12.    For Assistance or Complaints

Should you experience any problems with our Services or if you require any form of assistance, we will make all possible efforts to help you through any of the following channels:
12.1    Call our Service Center on +96871231600 from any phone anywhere in the world, or free short code 1600 from your Red Bull MOBILE SIM-card in Oman)
12.2    Download our RBM self-care mobile application at: https://win.gs/rbmoman, or 
12.3    Visit any Red Bull MOBILE shop or a dealer, details of our authorized resellers can be found at: https://www.redbullmobile.om/en/store-locator/
12.4    Send a letter to “Majan Telecommunication LLC”, Customer Service , P.O. Box 180, P.C. 102, Al Qurum, Sultanate of Oman.
12.5    If we fail to respond to your complaint within a reasonable period, or if you are not satisfied with our response, the Telecommunications Regulatory Authority of Oman is empowered to resolve disputes between you and us in accordance with the TRA’s rules and regulations
12.6    This agreement is governed by the laws of Oman and any disputes shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts in Oman.

MAJAN Telecommunication LLC has a Class II telecom license in the Sultanate of Oman and offers Communication Services under the brand Red Bull MOBILE within the Territory.    
 

1600

We are available 7 days a week, from 7AM to 1AM

الشروط والأحكام – ريد بُل مُوبايل

 

بموجب العلاقة التجارية القائمة بين شركة مجان للاتصالات ش.م.م والعلامة التجارية الدولية "ريد بُل مُوبايل"، والمسجلة لدى وزارة التجارة والصناعة تحت رقم (1/02712/3)، والتي يُشار إليها لاحقا بـ"نحن" أو "ريد بُل موبايل" في هذه الوثيقة.

تحدد الشروط والأحكام المدرجة أدناه طبيعة تقديمنا للخدمات المراد تزويدها لعملائنا الأعزاء، والذي سوف يُشار إليهم لاحقا بـ"أنت" أو "العميل" في هذه الوثيقة.

عند الدخول إلى هذا الموقع أو عبر تطبيق الخدمة الذاتية بغض النظر عن الطريقة أو الجهاز المستخدم للإطلاع ومن ثم الموافقة على الشروط والأحكام المقيدة للخدمة التي ترغب في التزود أوالحصول عليها، فإن الموقع سيقوم بموافاتك بما يفيد التأكيد على طلبك، مع ضرورة العلم بأنه في حال تغيير أحد هذه الشروط / الأحكام –وذلك بعد إعتماد الهيئة- فإنه سيتم إبلاغك من خلال طرق التواصل المختلفة المستخدمة لدينا، وعلى النحو الذي تحدده الهيئة.

 

  1. 1. الوصول إلى تطبيق الخدمة الذاتية: اسم المستخدم - كلمة المرور - معلومات أخرى

1.1 قد يُطلب منك تسجيل الدخول إلى تطبيق الخدمة الذاتية، لذلك وجب التنويه على ضرورة التأكد من صحة البيانات وتفاصيل الدخول التي تقدمها، وعدم مخالفة القوانين المعمول بها في إطار حقوق الملكية الفكرية أو السلامة المعلوماتية أو القوانين الأخرى ذات العلاقة المعمول بها في السلطنة.

1.2  قد نطلب منك بعض التفاصيل الإضافية والتي يمكن الإشارة لها بـ ( بيانات شخصية – بيانات التواصل – بيانات تتعلق باستخدام الخدمة) وذلك لأسباب أمنية أو قانونية. لهذا وجب عليك التأكد من صحة البيانات التي تقدمها، كما توافق "أنت" بإبلاغنا عن أي تغيير أو أخطاء في البيانات المستخدمة في تسجيل الدخول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني.

1.3 بعد الإنتهاء من ذلك، ستقوم إدارة الموقع بتزويدك ببيانات يجب المحافظة عليها بسرية تامة وعدم مشاطرتها مع أي طرف ثالث، كما إنك تتحمل المسؤولية التامة تجاهها. هذا وفي حال إكتشافك لوجود أي خرق معلوماتي لهذه البيانات فيجب عليك الإلتزام بإبلاغنا حتى يتم حظر حساب المستخدم كإجراء وقائي. وفي حال إكتشاف إدارة الموقع لوجود أي خرق / تجاوز / انتهاك لحسابك الخاص فسيتم إغلاقه فوراً وإبلاغك بذلك.

1.4  يرجى الملاحظة: قد يتم تغيير بيانات الدخول الخاصة بك وذلك لأسباب أمنية أو لإجراءات قانونية بالسلطنة وبدون سابق إنذار.

1.5 نتعهد بتوفير أقصى حد من التأمين والحماية المعلوماتية وسرية العميل، من خلال الأنظمة الوقائية المستخدمة لدينا، والتي بموجبها نضمن لك التزود بأفضل الخدمات الإلكترونية.

1.6 حالات إنقطاع الخدمة: تكون حالات الإنقطاع جراء الصيانة الدورية بعد منتصف الليل بشكل لا يؤثر على المستخدمين، في حالة الانقطاع لحالات الطواريء فيتم معالجتها بأسرع وقت ممكن ويتم في الحالتين إخطار المستخدمين بذلك عن طريق الرسائل النصية.

  1. 2. محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني:

2.1 يُشار لاحقاً إلى كل من: ( المعلومات، النص، البرامج، الصور، البيانات، الموسيقى، الصوت، الفيديوهات، الرسومات، الشعار، الرموز، التصاميم، الصور المتحركة، وغيرها) بـ"المحتوى" في هذه الوثيقة.

2.1.1 يمكن لذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة - ذوي إعاقات السمع والنطق - التواصل عن طرق الموقع الإلكتروني من خلال نافذة الدردشة المباشرة مع مركز الإتصالات.

2.2 نعتبر "نحن" المالك الوحيد لمحتوى هذا الموقع، كما أن لديها الحق المتفرد في الوصول إلى محتوى الطرف الثالث.

2.3 لا يمكنك نقل هذا المحتوى ولكن يسمح بالإطلاع والمشاهدة أو التسجيل ، كما يمكنك نسخ / حفظ المحتوى  بشكل خاص بدون إجراء أي تغيير أو تعديل أو إعادة صياغة للمحتوى.

2.4 بدون الحصول على إذن كتابي منا "نحن"، لا يسمح لك "أنت" باستخدام هذا المحتوى تجارياً أو مشاركة المحتوى مع أي شخص أو منح أي نوع من التصريح  للدخول إلى الموقع ولأي شخص كان.

2.5 نؤكد "نحن" وبأفضل الممارسات المتبعة لدينا بأن يكون محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني مُصان ومحدث بشكل دائم. كما لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية اتجاه أي سوء فهم أو عدم قراءة محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني.

2.6 قد يسمح موقعنا الإلكتروني بالوصول إلى موقع طرف ثالث أو قد يتم الوصول إلى موقعنا الإلكتروني من خلال موقع طرف ثالث؛ وفي جميع الحالات، "نحن" لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن محتوى أو خدمات هذه المواقع للطرف الثالث.

2.7 "نحن" لا يمكننا ضمان قانونية محتوى الطرف الثالث سواء أكان المحتوى قد تم نقله أو الوصول إليه خلال هذا الموقع الإلكتروني.

2.8 "نحن" لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية لأي خسائر أو أضرار في حسابك الخاص وذلك بسبب الوصول إلى موقع أو محتوى الطرف الثالث.

2.9 في حال تم خرق أو مخالفة الأحكام الواردة أعلاه فإنها تعتبر جريمة، وسيتم التعامل معها على هذا الأساس. كما ستقوم "أنت" بإعلامنا "نحن" عن أي استخدام غير مصرح أو دخول أو تعديل أو إعادة تنسيق أو تغير للمحتوى. 

  1. 3. خدمات الهاتف

3.1 "نحن" نوافق على تزويدك بالخدمات التي ترغب في الحصول عليها والتي تم طلبها من خلال تعبئة إستمارة تسجيل المشترك / العميل الإلكترونية (أو لأي طلب وفي أي وقت لاحق). كما أن توقيعك لهذه الاستمارة الإلكترونية دليل على إنك قد قبلت هذه الشروط والأحكام كإطار منظم للعلاقة وكيفية التعامل بيننا، بما في ذلك توفير خدمات الاتصال لك "أنت".

3.2 بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام، "نحن" نوافق على توفير وتزويدك "أنت" بالخدمات والتي تم طلبها سابقاً فقط. لذلك لا يجوز لك "أنت" في نقل خدماتنا إلى أي شخص آخر دون موافقتنا "نحن" الخطية المُسبقة. حيث إنه يُمكن نقل خدماتنا إلى شخص آخر وذلك من خلال أي محل أو وكيل معتمد لريد بُل موبايل، كما هو موضح في البند 4.

3.3 يمكنك الحصول على المزيد من التفاصيل عن خدماتنا "نحن" عن طريق الموقع الإلكتروني: http://redbullmobile.om  أو من خلال الاتصال على: 1600 من رقمك ريد بُل موبايل بالسلطنة.

  1. 4. تعرفة الخدمة

4.1 تطبق تعرفة الخدمة من لحظة تزويد / توفير الخدمات لك. لمعرفة تعرفة  الخدمة الحالية فهي متوفرة على الموقع الإلكتروني: https://www.redbullmobile.om/ar/plans/ أو يُمكنك الاتصال بخدمة العملاء على: 1600 من خلال رقمك ريد بُل موبايل.

4.2  نحتفظ "نحن" بالحق في مراجعة تعرفة خدماتُنا الحالية وذلك وفقاً للقوانين واللوائح المعمول بها في السلطنة. كما يحقُّ لنا "نحن" في إجراء بعض من التغييرات على خدماتنا ( بما في ذلك لتقديم  خدمات جديدة أوسحب أي من الخدمات الحالية)، و ذلك بعد موافقة او إخطار الهيئة بتلك التعديلات.

  1. 5. الحجز المُسبق للرقم:

ريد بُل موبايل تتيح لك خدمة "الحجز المُسبق للرقم" مُقدماً.

5.1 يسمح لك خيار الحجز المُسبق في تحديد وإختيار رقمك الخاص لريد بُل موبايل من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني: https://www.redbullmobile.om/ar/pre-book-number/

5.2 سيطلب موقع ريد بُل موبايل من "العميل" تقديم تفاصيل العميل أثناء عملية التسجيل، كمثال على ذلك: الاسم، البريد الإلكتروني، رقم الهاتف، وذلك لضمان الالتزام وتأكيد الحجز المُسبق أو طلب الرقم. سيصلك رمز (OTP) عبر الرسائل النصية على رقم هاتفك المُزود مسبقاً عند عملية التسجيل.

5.3 سيصلك رقم واحد لكل طلب فقط (يتم ارسال OTP لكل رقم هاتف).

5.4 تخضع خطة الترقيم الوطنية للتوجيهات الصادرة من قِبل هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات بالسلطنة ، وتعتبر ملكية عامة للأرقام التي نخصصها لك ، ولا تنتقل ملكيتها إليك أو إلى أي جهة أو فرد عند التخصيص. إن فئة الأرقام الفضية هي فئة محددة مسبقاً من الأرقام والمتاحة برسوم 50 ريال عماني. وسيتم تمرير هذه الرسوم بالكامل للهيئة تطبيقاً لقانون تنظيم الاتصالات الصادر بالمرسوم السلطاني رقم 30/2002؛ ولائحته التنفيذية والقرار رقم 1/2008 الذي يتعلق بشأن تحديد رسوم أرقام الاتصالات (المشار إليه: https://www.tra.gov.om/11-market/551-relevant-determinations-and-regulations

5.5 لمتابعة تأكيد طلب حجز رقم من فئة الأرقام الفضية، سيُطلب من "العميل" دفع الرسم عبر الإنترنت خلال عشرة (10) أيام من تاريخ استلام تأكيد الطلب، وتقديم رقم البطاقة الشخصية  / رقم بطاقة الإقامة المدنية.

5.6 تحصيل الدفع لفئة الأرقام الفضية متوفر فقط عن طريق الدفع الإلكتروني عبر الإنترنت وبطاقة الخصم أو بطاقة الائتمان المقدمة للعميل في السلطنة. يرجى الملاحظة: لا يمكن إكمال عملية الحجز المُسبق للرقم بدون الدفع المقدم، ولهذا تحتفظ ريد بُل موبايل بالحقوق الكاملة بإعادة الرقم ضمن قائمة الأرقام المتاحة وإعادة إصداره مرة أخرى.

5.7 ريد بُل موبايل لا تضمن لك الحصول على أي رقم من اختيارك؛ ومع ذلك، فإن ريد بُل موبايل ستعرض الأرقام المتوفرة بناءاً على الإختيار العشوائي أو من خلال مطابقة معاييرك في البحث.

5.8 عند إكمال إستمارة الطلب الإلكترونية للحجز المُسبق للرقم، فإن ريد بُل موبايل ستقوم بتعيين رقم خاص لطلبك والذي سوف يتم ارساله إليك عبر الرسائل النصية القصيرة أو البريد الإلكتروني. يرجى الملاحظة: إن رقم الطلب مهم وسيكون حفظهِ من مسؤولية "العميل".

5.9 يجب على "العميل" تفعيل الرقم الذي تم حجزُه مُسبقاً خلال عشرة (10) أيام من تاريخ إستلام تأكيد الطلب. أما بالنسبة لفئة الأرقام الفضية؛ يجب على "العميل" تفعيل الرقم خلال تسعون (90) يوماً من تاريخ إستلام تأكيد الطلب. عدم القيام بالتفعيل خلال الفترة الزمنية المحددة يُعطي الحق لريد بُل موبايل في إعادة الأرقام وعرضها للعملاء مرة أخرى. 

5.10 يطلب من العميل استلام شريحة الهاتف SIM واختيار إحدى باقاتنا الشهرية كما هو موضح في (البند 4) والتسجيل من خلال أي نقطة بيع أو وكيل معتمد لريد بُل موبايل ووفقاً للوائح هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات العُمانية وذلك للمطالبة بالرقم. إن وكلاء ريد بُل موبايل يقومون بتسليم شريحة الهاتف SIM "للعميل" عند تفعيلها، وذلك بعد التحقق من رمز لطلب الحجز المُسبق للرقم، والذي تم استلامه عبر الرسائل النصية القصيرة أو البريد الإلكتروني الذي تم إدراجه خلال عملية الحجزالمُسبق. أما بالنسبة لفئة الأرقام الفضية؛ يُطلب من "العميل" تقديم نسخة من بطاقته الشخصية أو بطاقة الإقامة المدنية وبالإضافة إلى التحقق من مطابقة الرقم المُستخدم في طلب الحجز المُسبق للرقم بالإضافة إلى إبراز إيصال الدفع و تقديم نسخة للعميل من إستمارة تقديم الطلب، وغيرها من الإجراءات اللازمة لتفعيل الرقم وفقاً لقانون تنظيم الإتصالات و اللائحة التنفيذية التابعة له.

5.11 ريد بُل موبايل لا تتحمل أي مسؤولية إذا كان هُناك أي تعارض في الرقم المُستلم بينك "أنت" والوكيل أو في أي نقطة لبيع وتفعيل الأرقام. وفي هذه الحال ، يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لريد بُل موبايل على الرقم1600 وتقديم شكوى، وسوف تبذل ريد بٌل موبايل قصارى جهدها لحل هذه المشكلة في أقرب وقت ممكن. 

5.12 في حالة أخطأت في إدخال رقم التسجيل أو رقم الطلب – يمكن  لريد بُل موبايل إعادة ارسال تأكيد طلبك فقط إلى الرقم المُسجل / عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المستخدم في الطلب الأصلي خلال سبعة (7) أيام من تأكيد الطلب الأصلي. الفشل في تأكيد إعادة تعيين رقم الطلب مرة أخرى، فإن ريد بُل موبايل لا تتحمل أي مسؤولية لتسليم الرقم إليك وسيتم إعتبار الرقم معاداً إلى قائمة الأرقام المعروضة للبيع مرة أخرى. 

5.13 سوف تقوم ريد بُل موبايل بارسال إشعارات تذكيرية / تنبيهية لاستلام شريحة الهاتف SIM  وذلك عبر الرسائل النصية القصيرة أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو التواصل على الرقم والذي تم إدراجهم في عملية التسجيل سابقاً.

  1. 6. تسجيل العُملاء

6.1 وفقاً للوائح والقوانين المعمول بها في السلطنة، يجب علينا "نحن" التحقق من بيانات جميع عُملائنا. وبناءً على ذلك، يجب عليك "أنت" أن تزودنا بمعلوماتك الصحيحة والكاملة عند قيامك بالتسجيل كعميل في استمارة تسجيل المشترك /العميل.

6.2  كما يجب عليك "أنت" أيضاً أن تطلعنا باستمرار في حالة أي تغيير لهذه المعلومات / البيانات في أي مرحلة لاحقاً.

6.3 إذا كنت "أنت" مواطن عُماني، فيجب أن تقدم نسخة من بطاقتك الشخصية، وإذا لم تكن كذلك فيجب عليك تقديم نسخة من بطاقة الإقامة العُمانية سارية المفعول أو جواز السفر إن كنت زائر بصفة مؤقتة للسلطنة.

6.4 يرجى الملاحظة ووفقاً للوائح والقوانين المعمول بها في السلطنة، قد لا يُمكن أن يكون لديك أكثر من 10 أرقام مُسجلة باسمك "أنت".

  1. 7. الخصوصية

7.1 نوافق "نحن" بالحفاظ على سرية بيانات العميل والمعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك، ولن نقدمها لطرف ثالث إلا بعد الحصول على موافقتك المُسبقة. ومع ذلك ووفقاً للوائح بالسلطنة، يجوز لنا الكشف عن بياناتك والمعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك "أنت" للجهات المختصة قانوناً وتلك الخاصة بخدمات الطوارئ وذلك إذا طُلب منا "نحن" من قبل تلك الجهات وتطبيقاً لأحكام القوانين المعمول بها في السلطنة.

7.2 يجوز لنا "نحن" متابعة استخدامك لخدماتنا وتسجيل المكالمات التي تم إجرائها لمركز الخدمة من أجل التدريب، والرقابة المالية، والجودة أو لأغراض تنظيمية، وقد نتواصل معك على أساس مخصص أو بشكل منتظم لإبلاغك بخدماتنا وتعرفة الخدمة أو لأي معلومات أخرى نراها مهمة بالنسبة لك "أنت"، يمكنك طلب وقف التواصل معك للترويج عن خدماتنا الجديدة أو الأخرى عبر قنوات التواصل المختلفة .

  1. 8. مسؤوليات العميل

8.1 يوافق "العميل" على تحمل المسؤولية لجميع الاستخدامات ( بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا للحصر المكالمات، الرسائل النصية القصيرة، رسائل الوسائط المتعددة، والبيانات، وغيرها من الخدمات) التي تمت من رقم ريد بُل موبايل الخاص بك، كما تتحمل مسؤولية  دفع تعرفة الخدمة المستهلكة من رقم ريد بُل موبايل بغض النظر عن المُستخدم. وعلى وجه الخصوص إذا فقدت شريحتك للهاتف SIM  أو تمت سرقتها، فإنك توافق على أن تكون مسؤولاً عن الاستخدام ودفع تعرفة الخدمة حتى تقوم بتقديم بلاغ عن فقدان أو سرقة شريحة الهاتف لدى خدمة العملاء لدينا. 

8.1.1 يمكنك "أنت" متابعة استخدامك لخدماتنا عن طريق تطبيق ريد بُل موبايل.

8.2 "أنت" توافق على استخدام خدماتنا بمسؤولية تامة وبما يتفق مع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها في السلطنة. وعلى وجه الخصوص إنك توافق على عدم استخدام خدماتنا فيما يلي:

8.2.1  تعميم أي شي قد يحتوي على بيانات أو معلومات تهدف إلى إلحاق الضرر بالأمن الوطني أو المصلحة العامة؛ أو

8.2.2  نشر أو نقل أي بيانات أو معلومات غير صحيحة أو قد تسبب بالضررلسلامة أي شخص أو كفاءة أي خدمة؛ أو

8.2.3  تنتهك النظام العام أو الآداب العامة، أو تروّج لأي مواد أو بضائع تنتهك أحكام القوانين المعمول بها؛ أو

8.2.4  تقييد حرية المعتقد الديني أو التسبب في أذى أو إزعاج الآخرين، أو تصرف هجومي أو غير لائق أو إجراء مكالمات تهديدية أو ارسال الرسائل غير مرغوب فيها أو مسيئة أو مزعجة للآخرين أو إرتكاب الغش أو أي جرائم أو مخالفات أخرى.

  •  وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإنك توافق على عدم:

8.3.1  استخدام خدمات الاتصالات غير المرخص لها أو المعدات التي لا يوجد لها أي موافقات من قبل هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات بالسلطنة؛ أو

8.3.2  انتهاك الخصوصية أو السرية للبيانات التي تخص شخص آخر، أو الضرر أو التغيير في البيانات أو المعلومات التي تنتمي للآخرين؛ أو

8.3.3 الإعتراض، أو استقبال أو تسجيل أي رسالة تعود للآخرين والتي تتم من خلال شبكة الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية.

8.4 بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنك توافق على ما يلي:

8.4.1  اتباع تعليماتنا والمعمول بها وفق القوانين واللوائح بالسلطنة عند استخدام خدماتنا؛ و

8.4.2  عدم إعادة بيع خدماتنا، وعلى وجه الخصوص عدم إعادة بيع أي من أرقام ريد بُل موبايل أو شريحة الهاتف SIM؛ و

8.4.3  عند قيامك بشراء بطاقة شريحة الهاتف SIM دون رغبتك في استخدام خدماتنا، على وجه الخصوص، فإننا نوصي بأن لا تقوم بنقل رقم الاتصالات المتنقل لمشغل آخر حتى تتمكن من اختبار خدماتنا بفترة معقولة  من تاريخ تفعيل الشريحة؛ و

8.4.4  عدم استخدام خدماتنا في أي طريقة  تنتهك حق الملكية الفكرية لأي طرف ثالث؛ و

8.4.5  إبلاغنا فوراً إذا فقدت شريحة الهاتف SIM  لريد بُل موبايل أو تمت سرقتها؛ و

8.4.6  أن تكون مسؤولاً ووفقاً لهذه الشروط والأحكام عن جميع شرائح الهاتف SIM  المسجلة باسمك "أنت"، وإن كانت مُستخدمة من قبل شخص آخر.

  1. 9. التجوال الدولي

9.1  يعتمد التجوال الدولي على أنظمة الاتصالات التي تقدمها الشبكات الأخرى خارج السلطنة والتي لا تملك ريد بُل موبايل أي قيود عليها .

9.2 عند استخدام خدمات الاتصالات خارج السلطنة، سوف تكون "أنت" مسؤولاً عن الإمتثال والإلتزام  بجميع القوانين واللوائح المحلية المنظمة لمثل هذا الاستخدام.

9.3 تطبق تعرفة  الخدمة من لحظة تزويدها "لك". تعرفة الخدمة الحالية للتجوال الدولي متوفرة على الموقع الإلكتروني: https://www.redbullmobile.om/assets/msc/RBM-INT-Roaming-rates.pdf  أو يمكنك معرفتها من خلال التواصل مع مركز الخدمة على: 1600 من رقمك لريد بُل موبايل.

  1. 10. الإيقاف أو الإنهاء / القطع

مسؤوليتنا تقديم خدمات الإتصالات، كما يمكننا إيقاف أو إنهاء الخدمات المقدمة من قبل ريد بُل موبايل لك "أنت" سواء كلياً او جزئياً ، دون سابق إنذار في أي من الحالات التالية:

10.1.1 "نحن" وبوجود سبب كافٍ، لمخالفتك هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي حال من الأحوال، وخاصة في حالة وجود أي نشاط غير إعتيادي أو إحتيالي قد يحدث على حسابك، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا للحصر استخدام بطاقات إئتمانية مسروقة أو إدخال رموز تعبئة غير صحيحة عدة مرات على التوالي؛ أو

10.1.2  "نحن" مطالبون بذلك من قبل هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات أو الإدعاء العام أو المحكمة بالسلطنة.

10.2  تماشياً مع اللوائح والقوانين المعمول بها بالسلطنة، سنقوم "نحن" بإيقاف الخدمات التي نقدمها لك "أنت"، إذا لم يتم إعادة تعبئة شريحة الهاتف SIM  الخاصة لريد بُل موبايل خلال 180 يوماً من آخر عملية إعادة التعبئة ("تاريخ إعادة الشحن").

10.2.1 مدة الإيقاف أو إنهاء خدماتنا هي 30 يوماً من تاريخ إلغاء أو إنهاء خدماتنا.

10.2.2 في فترة الإيقاف يمكنك استلام المكالمات الصوتية والرسائل النصية، كما يحتفظ العميل بالرصيد المتبقي في حسابه.

10.2.3 سيتم إعادة الخدمات الموقوفة عن حسابك "أنت" عند إعادة تعبئة الرصيد خلال 30 يوماً  (فترة الإيقاف) من تاريخ القطع، وإعادة الرصيد المتبقي في حسابك إن وجد بالإضافة  للرصيد الجديد.

10.2.4. في حالة عدم إعادة تعبئة الرصيد في فترة الإيقاف (30 يوما من تاريخ الانتهاء) سيتم قطع الخدمات وعلى سبيل المثال لا للحصر (لا يمكنك "أنت" استلام أي مكالمات أو رسائل نصية)، إلا أنك مازلت تحتفظ بحقك في رد الرصيد المتبقي في حسابك .

10.3رقمك (رقم ريد بُل موبايل) سيبقى في النظام مسجل لدينا لمدة 60 يوماً من تاريخ إيقاف الخدمة وتسمى (بفترة الإيقاف أو القطع)، منوهين إلى أنه مازال لديك الحق في استرداد الرصيد المتبقي متى ما تم إعادة تفعيل الرقم خلال تلك المدة.

10.4 خلال مدة القطع أو الإيقاف يمكنك "أنت" بإعادة تخصيص الرقم وإستبدال شريحتك SIM مرة أخرى وذلك من خلال زيارة أقرب وكيل لريد بُل موبايل.

10.5 في حالة لم يتم إعادة تسجيل الرقم واستبدال الشريحة SIM  خلال فترة الإيقاف، فإن رقمك للهاتف سيتم إعادة تدويره وإدراجه ضمن قائمة الأرقام المتاحة للتخصيص من قبل العملاء الجدد و في حالة رغبتك في إعادة تخصيصه فتكون لك الاولوية، إلا أنه لن يكون لديك الحق في المطالبة برد الرصيد الذي كان متبقي في حسابك قبل إعادة تدوير الرقم.

  1. 11. المسؤولية القانونية

وعلى الرغم من إلتزامات ريد بُل موبايل والمرخص لها بموجب القانون والأنظمة وشروط التراخيص بالسلطنة، فإن ريد بُل موبايل ليست مسؤولة اتجاهك "أنت" أو اتجاه أي مستخدم آخر عن أي خسائر في الأعمال أو الإيرادات أو الأرباح أو المدخرات المتوقعة، أو البيانات التي يتم فقدانها أو تلفها ، أوعن أي خسائر أخرى بما في ذلك أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة، والتي يعاني منها العميل أو أي مستخدم آخر من خدماتنا، أيا كان سببها، على سبيل المثال لا للحصر عدم توافرالشبكة أو الخدمات، وفقدانها في بعض الأوقات أو عدم استلام أو عدم القراءة لأي رسالة أو لأي تواصل بيننا، أو فقدان لأي  محتوى / دقة / نوعية المعلومات / الموارد المتاحة سواء أكانت المستلمة أو المرسلة من خلال استخدام خدماتنا، وذلك بإستثناء الحالات المقررة قانوناً أو تلك التي يقررها القاضي المختص.

  1. 12. للمساعدة أو الشكاوي

إذا واجهتكَ أي مشكلة مع خدماتنا أو كُنت بحاجة إلى المساعدة بأي شكل، فسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لمساعدتك ومن خلال أي من القنوات التالية:

12.1 اتصل على مركز الخدمة على الرقم:1600 من أي هاتف داخل السلطنة أو على الرقم    71231600   968+ من أي مكان في العالم من شريحتك للهاتف SIM  لريد بُل موبايل – عُمان).  

12.2 بالنفاذ إلى  تطبيق ريد بُول موبايل للخدمة الذاتية:  https://win.gs/rbmoman، أو

12.3 زيارة أي متجر أو وكيل معتمد لريد بُل موبايل ولمعرفة التفاصيل من خلال الموقع: https://www.redbullmobile.om/ar/store-locator/

12.4 إرسال رسالة إلى العنوان (شركة مجان للاتصالات ش.م.م، خدمة العملاء، صندوق البريد: 180، رمز البريد: 102، القرم، سلطنة عمان).

12.5 إذا فشلنا في الرد على شكواك في غضون 15 يوماً، أو إذا لم تكن راضياً عن ردنا، فإن هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات في السلطنة هي المختصة بحل النزاعات والخلافات بينك "أنت" وبيننا "نحن" وذلك وفقا لقواعد ولوائح الهيئة، وذلك خلال 30 يوماً من استلامك لردنا أو 45 يوم من تقدمك بالشكوى وعدم استلام رد من قبلنا.

12.6 تخضع هذه الإتفاقية لقانون تنظيم الإتصالات و القرارات الصادرة تنفيذا له، بالإضافة إلى القوانين المعمول بها في السلطنة.

 *يمكنك الاتصال بأرقام الطوارئ في حالة عدم وجود رصيد.

لدى شركة مجان للاتصالات ش.م.م رخصة الاتصال من الفئة الثانية بالسلطنة والتي من خلالها تقدم خدمات الاتصال وذلك باستخدام العلامة التجارية"ريد بُل موبايل" بالسلطنة.

 

1600

يمكنك التواصل معنا 7 أيام في الأسبوع من :7:00 صباحاً إلى 1:00 صباحاً